Saturday, December 29, 2012

The Year Temple Square Wasn’t Lit

Since 1965, Temple Square has been lit each year except for what year?

a.      1966

b.      1983

c.       1973

d.      1996

Yesterdays’ answer:

b.   Anchorage, Alaska Temple

Eleven temples light up during the Christmas season

“All Aglow,” LDS Living, Nov/Dec 2012, 47

No comments:

Post a Comment