Saturday, January 16, 2016

Washington D.C.’s First Stake President

Who was Washington D.C’s first Stake President?
a.                  Porter Rockwell
b.                  Amasa Lyman
c.                   Ezra Taft Benson
d.                  Lyman Wight
Yesterday’s answer:
(A)     1877
Romania B. Pratt graduated from Philadelphia’s Woman’s Medical College in 1877.

Chronicles of Courage: Daughters of Utah Pioneers (Salt Lake City: Utah Printing Company, 1991), 2:172.

No comments:

Post a Comment